TRAFFORD COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2021/22

COMMITTEE		NO. OF MEMBERS	
STANDARDS			
			RESENTATIVES ENT MEMBERS
		+ 2 INDEPENDENT PERSONS (of the Hearing Panel)	
LABOUR GROUP	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS GROUP	GREEN PARTY GROUP
Councillors:	Councillors:	Councillors:	Councillors:
Dr. Serena Carr	John Holden V-CH	Julian Newgrosh	Geraldine Coggins
Jayne Dillon Shona Gilbert Adele New Kevin Procter CH Denise Western	Mussadak Mirza Patrick Myers		

NON-VOTING CO-OPTEES (5)

2 Parish Representatives: Mr. A. Rudden and 1 vacancy

3 Independent Members: Mr. D. Goodman, Mr. C. Griffiths and Mr. R. Brown

INDEPENDENT PERSONS OF THE HEARING PANEL (2)

(under Section 28 of the Localism Act 2011): Ms. N. Jackson and Mr. M. Whiting